Hello Summer 2017

Summer is one of my favorite seasons, and shopping is one of my hobbies and when I mix the two together I am one happy camper.

In the summer I do not wear as much make-up because my skin is golden and sun-kissed from the sun. Sometimes I even rock the sun burned nose and cheeks. I bet you didn’t know rosy cheeks are in! Whether you rock the sunburn or apply some subtle pinks, you will be fashionable. I am thankful that my golden skin comes naturally (it’s the Italian in me). To hold the natural glow stay moisturized. A little secret is to get a moisturizer with a bronzer.Screen Shot 2017-04-24 at 1.56.38 PM

Summer is all about the bright fun colors! Add a touch of color to your style using a colored eye-shadow or a pop a bright lipstick. Girls I know glitter is your BFF, so use it! I would not use glitter for the everyday look but if you attend a summer concert, or are planning a girls night out be bold and try it.

Summer hair equals frizz so I tend to just throw it up. Although with my short hair that makes it impossible. Add some braids in between your hair to decrease the frizz or even control it because when you take it out it will have a natural beach wave.

Ciarralorren will make you blush with her make up skills, glow with your golden skin, add some confidence with a pop of color and sparkle up your look.

Summer means saying good-bye to the yoga pants and baggy sweatshirts. No need to fear because t-shirts dresses are just as comfy. They sit a little above the knee you can rock them with some cute wedges to spice up the style or stick with the perfect Old Navy flip flop. No digging the whole dress look you’re in luck t-shirts are coming back. The key to the perfect summer fashion tee is the slogan. Slogan tee’s are a must. A fun way to stay cool from the sun is rock the cut outs. Shirts with cut outs on the side or even the back are super cute.

Dishy Fox  shows you super cure dresses, some awesome tee’s and the perfect cut out styles.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. quinncove says:

    So excited for the warm weather ❤️

    Liked by 1 person

    1. rmrickson says:

      Couldn’t agree more 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

