Sippin’ on a Cup of Chic

on

Dear Readers,

I have had such a pleasure being your beauty guide, fashion blog, and trendsetter. It has been so awesome learning more about the fashion industry, and gaining not only my confidence in writing but also within my own skin. I have created such a world here with people who share the same interest as me.

Being a college student is hard because you are balling on a budget to stay up to date with those trends. For me friends my college years are over, as I enter my last week of school. FOREVER.  I will be focusing on my career choice of joining the U.S. Coast Guard and becoming an officer with high hope of being in Homeland Security. I will be traveling a lot and Buy Now Cry Later will fall through the cracks.

To stay up to date with trends and fashion tips check out: Seventeen Magazine 

Leave a Reply

